Cocoa Brown Gradual Tan

Hello ladies,

I bought this gradual tan because I needed a no fuss tan and easy to apply with working full time and blogging I don’t seem to have the time to put in the hours you need to apply some other tans I have being using.

Cocoa Brown by Marissa Carter Gental Bronze Gradual Tan is a body moisturiser but it’s not just a moisturiser there is a hint of tan that gives you that healthy glow and I am here to tell you that is product is a must have.

 

The actually moisturiser comes out a light brown colour which is a plus so you can see the application going on. It goes on so easy and smooth, you can actually see a tiny glow after the application and takes seconds for it to dry, I got into my pajamas right away after.

For a little experiment I applied the Gental Bronze with my tanning mitt and my hand. Let me just tell you both worked so if you don’t have a tanning mitt don’t worry. I applied the Gentle Bronze before I went to bed and I woke up with a natural heathy glow. I repeated the aplication on day two and it was even more amazing, streak free and I felt amazing. It definitley does what it says on the tin.

What impressed me most was the feel of my skin, I suffer badly from psoriasis so I do be cautious when it comes to any type of tan and I have to say this just glided over the area unlike other tan(s) which usually would sit on a particular area where my psoriasis is and it would look horrible so this is a BIG bonus.

Now to the scent, I personally think it smells really fruity. I truely loved the smell of this product.

You can buy this product in penny’s but I bought it in Cara Chemist for €5.35

https://www.carapharmacy.com/cat/tanning/page-1

Overall this product is getting a 100% from me and I recommend it to everyone.

Give it a go ladies you won’t regret it.

CCtrendz x

Leave a comment